You can write a TOP FIVE too…

topfiveI want to make sure everyone reading this knows – if you are a theatre artist in the Corridor, you can write a TOP FIVE too. I’ve been inviting people to write them to get things rolling, but one does not have to be invited to write one. I don’t know every single theatre artist in the area! And even if I know you, just because I haven’t thought to invite you doesn’t mean I don’t want you to write one. I do! I think yours, in particular, will be great. Just email ictheatreblog@gmail.com. We’ll be back tomorrow with another TOP FIVE. From who, you ask? You’ll just have to wait and see. Here’s a hint: while short in stature, he’s got a heck of a commanding voice.

–Matt Falduto

Leave a Reply

